Office of Clergy Excellence - Contacts

Director: Rev. Sara McKinley
Phone: (863) 688-5563, Ext. 133 

Assistant to the Director:  Mrs. Holly Finley   
Phone:  863-688-5563, Ext. 134

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Marie Becker
Phone: 863-688-5563 Ext. 160

Conference Board of Ordained Ministry Officers 2016-2020

Chairperson:  Brett Opalinski
Vice-Chairperson:  David Miller
Chair of the Order of Elders:  Dionne Hammond
Chair of the Order of Deacons: Justin LaRosa
Chair of the Fellowship of Local Pastors:  Will Clark
Secretary:  Christy Holden
Cabinet Representative:  Bob Bushong
Registrar:  Sara McKinley

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011