06 - List of BHECM Members

Class of 2014
Nathan Adams
Paul Aupperlee
Glenn Bosley-Mitchell
William M. (Will) Finnin, Jr.
Charissa Jaeger-Sanders

Class of 2015
Josh Bell
Jim Manuel
Stacey Thompson
Yvonne McShay
Melynne Rust
Amanda Blount

Class of 2016
Patti Aupperlee
Drew Dancey
Bob Douglass
Mike Fordham
Willie A. Miller, Jr.
Dick Scheaffer

Class of 2017
Allen Johnson
Melissa Stump
Lyndol Loyd
Jim Divine
Cynthia Sucher
Jon Tschanz

Director of Connectional Ministries
Sharon Austin

Director of Higher Education and Campus Ministry
David Fuquay

Cabinet Liaison
Tim Smiley

Florida Southern Representative
Mike Crawford

Bethune Cookman Representative
David Allen

Campus Minister Representative
Narcie Jeter

Trustees Representative
Cary Hardee

Executive Committee
Lyndol Loyd (Chairperson)
Mike Crawford (Vice-Chairperson)
Josh Bell (Secretary)
Dick Scheaffer (Finance)
Melissa Stump (Personnel)
Nathan Adams (Scholarships)
Cynthia Sucher (Communications)
Jim Manuel (Property)
Mike Fordham (Strategic Planning)
All Ex-Officio Members


Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011